toplogo

Contact the Board of Commissioners


JOHNSTON COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Ted G. Godwin, Chairman                             
District 2
395 Hawkins Road
Selma, NC 27576
tedgodwin@bellsouth.net
Phone - 919-965-4383

Chad M. Stewart, Vice Chairman
District 3
121 Dogwood Lane
Four Oaks, NC  27524
Chad4oaks@aol.com
Phone - 919-422-1781 

Jeffrey P. Carver
District 1
85 Christenbury Lane
Clayton, NC 27527
jeffreypcarver@gmail.com
Phone - 919-631-4484

Larry Wood
District 4
604 East Church Street
Benson, NC  27504
larrywood4johnstoncounty@gmail.com
Phone - 919-649-8832

Tony Braswell
District 6
1170 Gor An Farm Road
Selma, NC  27576
tony.braswell@johnstonnc.com
Phone - 919-669-6598

Patrick E. Harris
District 5
701 S. Crescent Drive
Smithfield, NC  27577
patrick.harris@johnstonnc.com
Phone - 919-524-7937

R.S. “Butch” Lawter, Jr.
District 7
467 East Second Street
Clayton, NC  27520
butch.lawter@johnstonnc.com
Phone - 919-218-2834

**To email all the Commissioners at once, you may also use the following email address instead of each individual email address:  commissioners@johnstonnc.com

Johnston County Manager – Rick J. Hester                                Clerk to the Board – Paula Woodard

Post Office Box 1049                                                                     Post Office Box 1049

Smithfield, N.C.  27577                                                                  Smithfield, N.C.  27577

(919) 989-5100                                                                              (919) 989-5100

rick.hester@johnstonnc.com                                                      paula.woodard@johnstonnc.com

 

For events that all Commissioners are invited to, for your convenience, you may send one invitation to Paula Woodard, Clerk to the Board, at the following address, who will in turn notify the Board and respond on their behalf.

Johnston County Board of Commissioners
c/o - Paula Woodard, Clerk to the Board
Johnston County
Post Office Box 1049
Smithfield, N.C. 27577
Ph. 919-989-5100
Fx. 919-989-5179
paula.woodard@johnstonnc.com