toplogo
toplogo

Contact the Board of Commissioners


JOHNSTON COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS


R.S. “Butch” Lawter, Jr., Chairman
District 7
PO Box 1317
Clayton, NC  27528
butch.lawter@johnstonnc.com
Phone - 919-218-2834

Patrick E. Harris, Vice Chairman
District 5
701 S. Crescent Drive
Smithfield, NC  27577
patrick.harris@johnstonnc.com
Phone - 919-524-7937

Tony Braswell
District 6
1170 Gor An Farm Road
Selma, NC  27576
tony.braswell@johnstonnc.com
Phone - 919-669-6598

Ted G. Godwin                             
District 2
395 Hawkins Road
Selma, NC 27576
ted.godwin@johnstonnc.com 
Phone - 919-965-1373

Fred J. Smith, Jr.
District 1
2102 Pritchard Road
Clayton, NC  27527
fred.smith@johnstonnc.com 
Phone - 919-631-9806

Richard D. Braswell
District 3
3241 US 70 E, Suite 101
Smithfield, NC  27577
richard.braswell@johnstonnc.com 
Phone - 919-291-4853

April Stephens
District 4
6081 NC Hwy 50 N
Benson, NC  27504
april.stephens@johnstonnc.com
Phone - 919-625-0211

 

**To email all the Commissioners at once, you may also use the following email address instead of each individual email address:  commissioners@johnstonnc.com

Johnston County Manager – Rick J. Hester                                Clerk to the Board – Paula Woodard

Post Office Box 1049                                                                     Post Office Box 1049

Smithfield, N.C.  27577                                                                  Smithfield, N.C.  27577

(919) 989-5100                                                                              (919) 989-5100

rick.hester@johnstonnc.com                                                      paula.woodard@johnstonnc.com

 

For events that all Commissioners are invited to, for your convenience, you may send one invitation to Paula Woodard, Clerk to the Board, at the following address, who will in turn notify the Board and respond on their behalf.

Johnston County Board of Commissioners
c/o - Paula Woodard, Clerk to the Board
Johnston County
Post Office Box 1049
Smithfield, N.C. 27577
Ph. 919-989-5100
Fx. 919-989-5179
paula.woodard@johnstonnc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Page last updated on:  April 5, 2022