Contact GIS


108 E Johnston ST
P.O. Box 1373
Smithfield, NC 27577
Main Phone:(919) 989-5153
Fax: (919) 989-5628

Our normal business hours are:
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm

EmployeePhone NumberEmail Address

Letitia (Tish) Jones
GIS Director

919-989-5746letitia.jones@johnstonnc.com

Zach Brammer
GIS Systems Analyst

919-989-5154zach.brammer@johnstonnc.com

Sam Porter
GIS Technician II

919-989-5147sam.porter@johnstonnc.com

Jennifer Racine
GIS Technician II

919-989-5153jennifer.racine@johnstonnc.com

Angela Lancaster
GIS Property Mapper Technician II

919-209-5850angela.lancaster@johnstonnc.com

Christopher Draewell
GIS Specialist

919-989-5762christopher.draewell@johnstonnc.com