Welcome to the Johnston County North Carolina Board of Elections Website
    Registered Voters as of: 10/17/2017  Republican: 46,800  Democrat: 37,926  Libertarian: 642  Una: 36,049  Total: 121,417
County Director of Elections:  Leigh Anne Price
Home

Elections

Voters

Candidates

Precinct Officials

Media

Archives and Data

Other

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One-Stop (Early) Voting Dates and Times for November 7, 2017 Election

Avoid long lines on Election Day, Vote Early!

(page last updated on: October 13, 2017)

One-Stop early voting for the November 7, 2017 Election starts on Thursday, October 19th and ends on Saturday, November 4th.

Early Voting Location

There will be one location for early voting for November 7, 2017 Municipal Election.  The early voting site will be at the Johnston County Board of Elections Office located at 205 S. Second Street.

Johnston County Board of Elections Office
205 S. Second Street
Smithfield, NC
Date Time
Thursday, October 19 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday, October 20 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday, October 23 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 24 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 25 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 26 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday, October 27 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday, October 30 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 31 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 1 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 2 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday, November 3 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 4 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.


 

 
  

Thank you for your interest.


Terms of Use   |   Website Disclaimer   |   Privacy Policy   |   Website Feedback Form

Visit Johnston County Website     State of North Carolina Website     Visit USA Government Website