ES E A E M

May 8, 2012	<u> </u>	
A Ballot Style R0013	В	C
BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: a. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice, like this:	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)
	Jim Harney	James McCall
	Scott A. Jones	Richard Morgan
	Jim Mahan	Mike Causey
	Pat McCrory	,
b. If you tear, deface or wrongly	Charles Kenneth MossPaul Wright	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)
mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement. PARTISAN OFFICES	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE) Dale Folwell Dan Forest	A. J. Daoud Kenn Gardner Ed Goodwin Michael (Mike) Beitler
Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE) Newt Gingrich	Tony GurleyGrey MillsArthur Jason Rich	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
Ron Paul Mitt Romney Rick Santorum No Preference	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	Ray Ernest Martin David Scholl John Tedesco Richard Alexander
US House of Representatives District 7 (You may vote for ONE) Ilario Gregory Pantano	 Joseph Hank DeBragga Greg Dority Debra Goldman Fern Shubert Rudy Wright 	Mark Crawford NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
David Rouzer Randy Crow	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Frank Roche Steve Royal
	Bill McManusSteve Troxler	
		Continue voting next side
A	B North Carolina	С

	T- T	F T	
D	E F	F	
NC State Senate			
District 10			
(You may vote for ONE)			_
		_	_
Brent Jackson			
Mike Osborne			4 =
		_	
		_	
REFERENDUM			/
		I V	/ 🛮 🔳
Constitutional Amendment			
		•	
0	1	_	
Constitutional amendment to			
provide that marriage between one man and one woman is the			
only domestic legal union that		_	
only domestic legal union that shall be valid or recognized in this			
State.		_	_
		_	
For			
Against			
		_	
End of Ballot			2 =
) =
			<u> </u>
			7 =
			—
		_	
		_	_
			_
] _
			_ =
			_ =
		-	-
	E North Carolina F	_	
I.D	LE I North Carolina Le	F .	