	Sample Republican Primary Johnston County, North Ca _ May 8, 2012		R014
	Ballot Style R0014	В	с
S	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: a. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)
A M	fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice, like this:	 Jim Harney Scott A. Jones Jim Mahan Pat McCrory 	 James McCall Richard Morgan Mike Causey
Ρ	b. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.	 Charles Kenneth Moss Paul Wright 	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)
L	PARTISAN OFFICES	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	 Kenn Gardner Ed Goodwin Michael (Mike) Beitler
E	Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)	 Dan Forest Tony Gurley Grey Mills Arthur Jason Rich 	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)
B	 Ron Paul Mitt Romney Rick Santorum No Preference 	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	 Ray Ernest Martin David Scholl John Tedesco Richard Alexander
Α	US House of Representatives District 7 (You may vote for ONE)	 Joseph Hank DeBragga Greg Dority Debra Goldman Fern Shubert Budy Wright 	Mark Crawford NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
Ľ	 Ilario Gregory Pantano David Rouzer Randy Crow 	Rudy Wright NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Frank RocheSteve Royal
0 T		Bill McManusSteve Troxler	Continue voting
	<u>A</u>	B North Carolina	c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c c

-- VOTE BOTH SIDES --

