Official Ballot Johnston County, North Ca November 6, 2012			arolina		G006		
Ā	Ballot Style G0006	В		С			
BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:			PARTISAN OFFICES		NC Secr	etary of State	
ball point	a. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval \bigcirc to		US House of Pepresentatives		(You may vote for ONE)		
the left of each candidate or selection of your choice, like this:		05 6	US House of Representatives District 7		, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		
b. Where	authorized, you may write in a		(You may vote for ONE)	\bigcirc		Marshall	
candidate	e by filling in the oval and writing the the Write-in line.		Mike McIntyre		Democra Ed Go		
	c. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot,		Democrat		Republican		
return it to request a replacement.		David Rouzer		NC Superintendent of			
			Republican		Public Instruction		
PRESIDENTIAL CONTEST The offices of President and Vice President of the United States are not included in a Straight Party vote. This contest must be voted separately.			NC Governor		(You may	vote for ONE)	
		(You may vote for ONE)		\bigcirc		Atkinson	
		\square	Walter H. Dalton		Democra John 1	redesco	
voted se	eparately.		Democrat		Republic		
Pres	sident and Vice President	\bigcirc	Pat McCrory		NC 1	Freasurer	
	of the United States		Republican Barbara Howe		-	vote for ONE)	
	(You may vote for ONE)		Libertarian				
\bigcirc	Barack Obama Joe Biden Democrat	\bigcirc	Write-in	\bigcirc	Janet Democra	Cowell	
					Steve		
		N	Lieutenant Governor		Republican		
\bigcirc	Mitt Romney		(You may vote for ONE)			ate Senate	
	Paul Ryan Republican	\bigcirc	Linda D. Coleman			strict 12	
			Democrat			v vote for ONE)	
\bigcirc	Gary Johnson	\bigcirc	Dan Forest Republican	\bigcirc	Brad S	Salmon at	
	James P. Gray			\Box	Ronal	d Rabin	
\bigcirc	Write-in		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		Republic		
				NC House of Representative District 26			
		\bigcirc	Roy Cooper			v vote for ONE)	
			Democrat			r Bubenik	
STRAIGHT PARTY VOTING		NC Auditor		\bigcirc	Democra		
	a. Unless otherwise noted, a Straight Party vote is a vote for ALL candidates of that party in PARTISAN OFFICES. It is not necessary		(You may vote for ONE)			aughtry	
in PART			Beth A. Wood	Board		nty Commissione	
	individual candidates for PARTISAN S if you vote a Straight Party.	\bigcirc	Democrat	Duaru		strict 1	
b. You r	nay vote a Straight Party AND ALSO a candidate of a different party in any	\bigcirc	Debra Goldman			vote for ONE)	
individu	al office.		Republican		Jeffrey P. Carver		
c. In any multi-seat office, a Straight Party vote is a vote for ALL candidates of that party. If you individually vote for any candidate in a multi-seat office, you must also individually			NC Commissioner of Agriculture		Republican		
		(You may vote for ONE)		Board	nty Commissione		
mark all	mark all other candidates in that office for whom you wish to vote in order for all votes		Walter Smith			strict 2 / vote for ONE)	
for that	office to be counted.		Democrat Steve Troxler	<u> </u>		Godwin	
you may	do not vote a Straight Party below, vote by marking each office		Republican	\bigcirc	Republic		
separately. e. A Straight Party vote does not include US		NC Commissioner of Insurance		Board of County Commissioner			
Preside	President and Vice President, unaffiliated candidates, nonpartisan offices, issues or		(You may vote for ONE)			strict 4 / vote for ONE)	
reference			Wayna Oaasta ta				
		\bigcirc	Wayne Goodwin Democrat	\bigcirc	Carol Democra	A. Brannock at	
	Ctuoi abt Doute	\bigcirc	Mike Causey	\bigcirc	DeVan	Barbour III	
	Straight Party (You may vote for ONE)		Republican	Peerre			
	(TOU May VOLE IOF ONE)		NC Commissioner of Labor			nty Commissione strict 6	
			(You may vote for ONE)			vote for ONE)	
\bigcirc	Democratic	\bigcirc	John C. Brooks	\frown	Tonv F	Braswell	
			Democrat		Republic	an	
\bigcirc	Republican	\bigcirc	Cherie Berry Republican	End	l of Strai	ght Party Voting	
\bigcirc	Libertarian						
				0-	ntinue	ting	
				ne	ntinue vo xt side		
	Γ		1				
A		В	North Carolina	С		-	
		\	OTE BOTH SIDES				

- D	E	F
		r I
NONPARTISAN OFFICES NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)	NC District Court Judge District 11 (You may vote for ONE) R. Dale Stubbs	
Sam J. Ervin IV	🗢 LeVonda G. Wood	
Paul Martin Newby	NC District Court Judge	
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	
Linda McGee	O. Henry Willis	
David S. Robinson	County Board of Education	
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for FOUR)	
Wanda Bryant	Jamie B. Guerrero	
 Marty McGee 	 Dade Sherman 	
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	Peggy D. Smith	
	Dave (Mr. Titanic) Tuttle	
Chris Dillon	O Donna M. White	
Cressie Thigpen	Mike Wooten	
NC District Court Judge District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	Write-in Write-in	
O Robert W. Bryant, Jr.	Write-in	
NC District Court Judge District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	Write-in Soil and Water Conservation	
Charles P. Bullock	District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)	
O Mary Howard Wells	Charles Hill	
NC District Court Judge District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	Write-in	
Resson Faircloth	End of Ballot	
NC District Court Judge District 11 (You may vote for ONE)		
O Paul A. Holcombe		
NC District Court Judge District 11 (You may vote for ONE)		
Jacquelyn (Jackie) Lee		
NC District Court Judge District 11 (You may vote for ONE)		Down Wonting
Jim Love, Jr.		Chairman, Johnston County Board of Elections
D	E North Carolina	F

-