	Johnston County, North Ca November 6, 2012	arolina				
Ā	Ballot Style G0007	В		С		
BALLO	T MADKING INSTRUCTIONS:					
BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: a. With the marking device provided or a black		PARTISAN OFFICES		NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)		
ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your		US House of Representatives				
choice, lik	ke this: authorized, you may write in a		District 7 (You may vote for ONE)		Elaine Marshall	
candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line.			Mike McIntyre		Democrat Ed Goodwin	
c. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.			Democrat		Republican	
TOTALL IT IS	точивы и торкивотными.		David Rouzer Republican		NC Superintendent of Public Instruction	
PRESIDENTIAL CONTEST		NC Governor		(You may vote for ONE)		
	ces of President and Vice President of		(You may vote for ONE)		June Atkinson	
Straight	ed States are not included in a Party vote. This contest must be		Walter H. Dalton		Democrat John Tedesco	
	eparately.		Democrat		Republican	
President and Vice President			Pat McCrory Republican		NC Treasurer	
	of the United States (You may vote for ONE)		Barbara Howe		(You may vote for ONE)	
	Barack Obama Joe Biden Democrat Mitt Romney Paul Ryan Republican		Libertarian		Janet Cowell	
			Write-in	1	Democrat Steve Royal	
		N	C Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Republican	
\bigcirc					NC State Senate District 10	
			Linda D. Coleman		(You may vote for ONE)	
	Gary Johnson		Dan Forest		Brent Jackson	
	James P. Gray Libertarian		Republican	NC I	Republican	
			C Attorney General	INC F	House of Representative District 22	
\bigcirc	Write-in		(You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE)	
			Roy Cooper Democrat		William Brisson Democrat	
ST	RAIGHT PARTY VOTING		NC Auditor	Board	of County Commissione	
a. Unles	s otherwise noted, a Straight Party		(You may vote for ONE)		District 1 (You may vote for ONE)	
in PART	t vote for ALL candidates of that party ISAN OFFICES. It is not necessary individual candidates for PARTISAN		Beth A. Wood		Jeffrey P. Carver	
OFFICE	S if you vote a Straight Party.		Democrat		Republican	
vote for	nay vote a Straight Party AND ALSO a candidate of a different party in any		Debra Goldman Republican	Board	of County Commissione District 2	
individual office. c. In any multi-seat office, a Straight Party		NC Commissioner of Agriculture			(You may vote for ONE)	
vote is a	vote for ALL candidates of that party. dividually vote for any candidate in a		(You may vote for ONE)		Ted G. Godwin	
mark all	at office, you must also individually other candidates in that office for		Walter Smith	Roard	Republican of County Commissione	
for that o	ou wish to vote in order for all votes office to be counted.		Democrat	Dourd	District 4	
you may	do not vote a Straight Party below, vote by marking each office		Steve Troxler Republican		(You may vote for ONE)	
separate e. A Stra	aight Party vote does not include US	NC C	ommissioner of Insurance		Carol A. Brannock Democrat	
Presider candida	nt and Vice President, unaffiliated tes, nonpartisan offices, issues or		(You may vote for ONE)		DeVan Barbour III	
referend			Wayne Goodwin	Board	of County Commissione	
		_	Democrat	_ 501 0	District 6	
Straight Party			Mike Causey Republican		(You may vote for ONE)	
	(You may vote for ONE)		NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)		Tony Braswell Republican	
					of Straight Party Voting	
	Democratic		John C. Brooks			
			Democrat			
\bigcirc	Republican		Cherie Berry Republican			
	Libertarian					
					ntinue voting	
				nex	kt side	

В

-

North Carolina

	E	F 7
NONPARTISAN OFFICES	NC District Court Judge	
NC Supreme Court	District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	
Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)	R. Dale Stubbs	
Sam J. Ervin IV	LeVonda G. Wood	
Paul Martin Newby	NC District Court Judge	
	District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	Nicolle T. Phair	
Linda McGee	O. Henry Willis	
David S. Robinson	·	
David G. Hobinson	County Board of Education (You may vote for FOUR)	
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	Voith Dranch	
	Keith Branch	
Wanda Bryant	Jamie B. Guerrero	
Marty McGee	Dade Sherman	
NC Court of Appeals Judge	Peggy D. Smith	
(You may vote for ONE)	Dave (Mr. Titanic) Tuttle	
Chris Dillon	O Donna M. White	
Cressie Thigpen	Mike Wooten	
NC District Court Judge District 11	Write-in	
(You may vote for ONE)	Write-in	
C Robert W. Bryant, Jr.	Write-in	
NC District Court Judge	Write-in	
District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	Soil and Water Conservation	
Charles P. Bullock	District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)	
Mary Howard Wells	Charles Hill	
NC District Court Judge	Write-in	
District 11 (You may vote for ONE)	wille-III	
Resson Faircloth	End of Ballot	
NC District Court Judge		
District 11 (You may vote for ONE)		
Paul A. Holcombe		
NC District Court Judge		
District 11 (You may vote for ONE)		
Jacquelyn (Jackie) Lee		
NC District Court Judge		
District 11		M
(You may vote for ONE)		Dan Wording
Jim Love, Jr.		Chairman, Johnston County Board of Elections
<u>P</u>	E North Carolina	F DOARD OF Elections

-