Director:
Dr. Janis Nutt
Send E-Mail
Physical Address:
Mental Health Center
521 N. Brightleaf Blvd.
Smithfield, NC 27577
 
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 411
Smithfield, NC 27577
 
Phone: 989-5500 / 888-815-8934
Fax: 919-989-5532
For Deaf: 919-989-5540
Contact Us
News and Press Releases Events and Trainings For Consumers For Providers Useful Links About Us Staff Directory Home

Staff Directory

 

Administration

Name

Title

Email

Dr. Janis Nutt Director

mentalhealth@johnstonnc.com

Dr. Dan Searcy Clinical Consultant

dan.searcy@johnstonnc.com

Edie Carraway Office Assistant

edie.carraway@johnstonnc.com

Charisse Creech McLamb Receptionist

charisse.creech@johnstonnc.com

Laura Creech Administrative Consultant

laura.creech@johnstonnc.com

Jamie Strickland Administrative Consultant

jamie.strickland@johnstonnc.com

Jan Whitley Accounting Consultant

jan.whitley@johnstonnc.com

 

 

Community Relations

Name

Title

Email

Roxanne Curry Housing

roxanne.curry@johnstonnc.com

Felecia Ferrell System of Care

felecia.ferrell@johnstonnc.com

Charlene Meyers Court Liaison

charlene.meyers@johnstonnc.com

 

 

Consumer Advocacy

Name

Title

Email

Rhonda Smith Consumer Advocate

rhonda.smith@johnstonnc.com

 

 

I/DD Care Coordination

Name

Title

Email

Anna O'Neill Supervisor

anna.oneill@johnstonnc.com

Shelly Chandler I/DD Care Coordinator

shelly.chandler@johnstonnc.com

Taylor Clay I/DD Care Coordinator

taylor.clay@johnstonnc.com

Barbara Dorman I/DD Care Coordinator

barbara.dorman@johnstonnc.com

Nancy Simmons I/DD Care Coordinator

nancy.simmons@johnstonnc.com

Taccarro Wilson I/DD Care Coordinator

taccarro.wilson@johnstonnc.com

 

 

IT/Network Administration

Name

Title

Email

Jim Glisson Network Administrator

jim.glisson@johnstonnc.com

 

 

MH/SA Care Coordination

Name

Title

Email

Lindsay Allen Supervisor

lindsay.allen@johnstonnc.com

Bill Burkey MH/SA Care Coordinator

bill.burkey@johnstonnc.com

Jessica Massey MH/SA Care Coordinator

jessica.massey@johnstonnc.com

Keith Copeland MH/SA Care Coordinator

keith.copeland@johnstonnc.com

Sam Everette Jail Liaison

sam.everette@johnstonnc.com

Melissa Payne MH/SA Care Coordinator

melissa.payne@johnstonnc.com

Jennifer Person MH/SA Care Coordinator

jennifer.person@johnstonnc.com

Kellie Smith MH/SA Care Coordinator

kellie.smith@johnstonnc.com

 

 

Provider Network

Name

Title

Email

Lori Caviness Account Supervisor

lori.caviness@johnstonnc.com

 

 

Click here for a printable version of this list