Clerk to the Board:
Paula Woodard
Send E-Mail
Physical Address:
Courthouse - B-206
207 E. Johnston Street
Smithfield, NC 27577
 
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1049
Smithfield, NC 27577
 
Phone: 919-989-5100
Fax: 919-989-5179
Scheduled Board Meetings

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                        

Unless otherwise specified for special meetings, regular meetings of the Johnston County Board of Commissioners are held in the Johnston County Courthouse located at 207 E. Johnston Street, Smithfield, North Carolina in the Commissioners Meeting Room.  All Board of County Commissioner meetings are open to the public. 

 

JOHNSTON COUNTY
BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

2017 REGULAR BOARD MEETINGS

Meeting Place - Johnston County Courthouse
207 E. Johnston Street, Smithfield, North Carolina
Commissioners' Meeting Room

January                              Tuesday, January 3, 2017 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

February                             Monday, February 6, 2017 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

March                                 Monday, March 6, 2017 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

April                                    Monday, April 3, 2017 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

May                                     Monday, May 1, 2017 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

June                                    Monday, June 5, 2017 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

July                                     Monday, July 10, 2017 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

August                                 Monday, August 7, 2017 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

September                           Tuesday, September 5, 2017 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

October                               Monday, October 2, 2017 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

November                            Monday, November 6, 2017 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

December                            Monday, December 4, 2017 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

 

Contact Person:
Paula G. Woodard
Clerk to the Board
Johnston County
(919) 989-5100