Chairperson Gordon Woodruff

Secretary
Shirley Bell



Members

Deborah Hooker

John Shallcross, Jr.

Deborah Zink

Leigh Anne PriceDirector

The Johnston County Board of Elections met telephonically today at 1 p.m. and voted to extend the filing period for the Town of Wilson Mills Mayor until Friday, July 23rd, 2021 at 12 noon.

This 16th day of July, 2021.