Soil and Water Conservation

Johnston County, North Carolina

District Staff

Soil and Water District Staff Photo

Photo: (Left - Right)

Mercy Rognstad – USDA NRCS Soil Conservationist
James Massey – Johnston SWCD District Director
Betty Whitley – Assistant Director
Susan Woodard – Conservation Education Specialist
Kerry Taylor – Natural Resource Conservationist
Lindsay Martinez – USDA NRCS Soil Conservationist