toplogo

Contact Human Resources


Contact information for various Human Resources staff members is listed in the table below:


Name and Position Phone Number E-Mail Address
Lu Hickey
Director of Human Resources
919-938-4703 lu.hickey@johnstonnc.com
Melanie F. Proctor
Benefits Manager
919-938-4702 melanie.proctor@johnstonnc.com
Valerie McLamb
Senior Human Resources Technician
919-938-4704 valerie.mclamb@johnstonnc.com
Ellen Beck Grunewald
Application Programmer
919-938-4705 ellen.grunewald@johnstonnc.com
TatDat Le
Application Programmer
919-938-4759 tatdat.le@johnstonnc.com
Jenny Martin
Human Resources Generalist
919-938-4719 jennifer.martin@johnstonnc.com
Angie Yarbrough
HRIS Technician
919-938-4700 angela.yarbrough@johnstonnc.com
Beth C. Stewart
Benefits Specialist
919-938-4701 beth.stewart@johnstonnc.com
Paulette Williams
Human Resources Generalist
919-938-4706 paulette.williams@johnstonnc.com
Lindsay Alford
Communication Specialist
919-938-6427 lindsay.alford@johnstonnc.com
Taylor Ingersoll
Wellness Coordinator
919-938-4731 taylor.ingersoll@johnstonnc.com

 

Lu Hickey
Director of Human Resources

919-938-4703
lu.hickey@johnstonnc.com

 

Melanie F. Proctor
Benefits Manager

919-938-4702
melanie.proctor@johnstonnc.com

 

Valerie McLamb
Senior Human Resources Technician

919-938-4704
valerie.mclamb@johnstonnc.com

 

Ellen Beck Grunewald
Application Programmer

919-938-4705
ellen.grunewald@johnstonnc.com

 

TatDat Le
Application Programmer

919-938-4759
tatdat.le@johnstonnc.com

 

Jenny Martin
Human Resources Generalist

919-938-4719
jennifer.martin@johnstonnc.com

 

Angie Yarbrough
HRIS Technician

919-938-4700
angela.yarbrough@johnstonnc.com

 

Beth C. Stewart
Benefits Specialist

919-938-4701
beth.stewart@johnstonnc.com

 

Paulette Williams
Human Resources Generalist

919-938-4706
paulette.williams@johnstonnc.com

 

Lindsay Alford
Communication Specialist

919-938-6427
lindsay.alford@johnstonnc.com

 

Taylor Ingersoll
Wellness Coordinator

919-938-4731
taylor.ingersoll@johnstonnc.com

 

Location and Directions to Human Resources Office