toplogo

Scheduled Board Meetings


PUBLIC NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING

The Johnston County Board of Commissioners will be meeting with the Johnston County Board of Education in a special called joint meeting on Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.  The purpose of the meeting is to receive an update on growth patterns in the County and how that may impact the school system’s capital needs.  The meeting will be held at the A.G. Glenn Building located at 501 South Second Street, Smithfield, NC 27577 and is open to the public.

Paula G. Woodard, Clerk
Johnston County Board of Commissioners
(919) 989-5100

_____________________________________________________________________________________________                                                                                                                                                         

Unless otherwise specified for special meetings, regular meetings of the Johnston County Board of Commissioners are held in the Johnston County Courthouse located at 207 E. Johnston Street, Smithfield, North Carolina in the Commissioners Meeting Room.  All Board of County Commissioner meetings are open to the public.  

 

JOHNSTON COUNTY
BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

2018 REGULAR BOARD MEETINGS

 Meeting Place - Johnston County Courthouse
207 E. Johnston Street, Smithfield, North Carolina
Commissioners' Meeting Room

January                              Tuesday, January 2, 2018 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

February                             Monday, February 5, 2018 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

March                                 Monday, March 5, 2018 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

April                                    Monday, April 2, 2018 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

May                                     Monday, May 7, 2018 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

June                                    Monday, June 4, 2018 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

July                                     Monday, July 9, 2018 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

August                                 Monday, August 6, 2018 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

September                           Tuesday, September 4, 2018 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

October                               Monday, October 1, 2018 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

November                            Monday, November 5, 2018 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

December                            Monday, December 3, 2018 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

 

Contact Person:
Paula G. Woodard
Clerk to the Board
Johnston County
(919) 989-5100