toplogo

Scheduled Board Meetings


_____________________________________________________________________________________________                                                                                                                                                         

Unless otherwise specified for special meetings, regular meetings of the Johnston County Board of Commissioners are held in the Johnston County Courthouse located at 207 E. Johnston Street, Smithfield, North Carolina in the Commissioners Meeting Room.  All Board of County Commissioners meetings are open to the public.  

 

JOHNSTON COUNTY
BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

2019 REGULAR BOARD MEETINGS

Meeting Place - Johnston County Courthouse
207 E. Johnston Street, Smithfield, North Carolina
Commissioners' Meeting Room

January                             Monday, January 7, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

February                           Monday, February 4, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

March                                Monday, March 4, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

April                                  Monday, April 1, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

May                                   Monday, May 6, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

June                                  Monday, June 3, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

July                                   Monday, July 8, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

August                              Monday, August 5, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

September                       Tuesday, September 3, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

October                            Monday, October 7, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

November                        Monday, November 4, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

December                        Monday, December 2, 2019 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

 

Contact Person:
Paula G. Woodard
Clerk to the Board
Johnston County
(919) 989-5100
paula.woodard@johnstonnc.com