Staff Directory

Chad Mclamb
Name: J. Chad McLamb, CPA
Position: Finance Director / Deputy County Manager
Phone Number: 919-989-5112
Email: chad.mclamb@johnstonnc.com
Tyson Radford
Name: Tyson Radford, CLGFO
Position: Asst. Finance Director
Phone Number: 919-989-5057
Email: tyson.radford@johnstonnc.com
Martha Lasater
Name: Martha Lasater
Position: Debt Manager
Phone Number: 919-989-5105
Email: martha.lasater@johnstonnc.com
Brenda Guyton
Name: Brenda Guyton
Position: Payroll Supervisor
Phone Number: 919-989-5111
Email: brenda.guyton@johnstonnc.com
April Wilkinson
Name: April Wilkinson
Position: Accounting Coordinator
Phone Number: 919-989-5427
Email: april.wilkinson@johnstonnc.com
Kristy Edwards
Name: Kristy Edwards
Position: Internal Auditor/Accountant
Phone Number: 919-989-5109
Email: kristy.edwards@johnstonnc.com
Fay Evans
Name: Fay Evans
Position: Accountant
Phone Number: 919-989-5102
Email: fay.evans@johnstonnc.com
Pam Radford
Name: Pam Radford, CLGPO
Position: Purchasing Agent/Accountant
Phone Number: 919-989-5195
Email: pam.radford@johnstonnc.com
Kristin Radford
Name: Kristin Radford
Position: Intern
Phone Number: 919-989-5113
Email: Kristin.radford@johnstonnc.com