toplogo

Scheduled Board Meetings


 

 

Unless otherwise specified for special meetings, regular meetings of the Johnston County Board of Commissioners are held in the Johnston County Courthouse located at 207 E. Johnston Street, Smithfield, North Carolina in the Commissioners Meeting Room.  All Board of County Commissioners meetings are open to the public.  

 

JOHNSTON COUNTY
BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

2020 REGULAR BOARD MEETINGS

Meeting Place - Johnston County Courthouse
Commissioners' Meeting Room
207 E. Johnston Street, Smithfield, North Carolina
Meetings are open to the public.

January                             Monday, January 6, 2020 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

February                           Monday, February 3, 2020 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

March                               Monday, March 2, 2020 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

April                                  Monday, April 6, 2020 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

May                                   Monday, May 4, 2020 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

June                                  Monday, June 1, 2020 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

July                                    Monday, July 6, 2020 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

August                               Monday, August 3, 2020 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

September                         Tuesday, September 8, 2020 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

October                              Monday, October 5, 2020 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

November                          Monday, November 2, 2020 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

December                          Monday, December 7, 2020 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

 

Contact Person:
Paula G. Woodard
Clerk to the Board
Johnston County
(919) 989-5100
paula.woodard@johnstonnc.com 

To receive e-mailed notices of Board of County Commissioners meetings and agendas, please send an e-mail to Paula Woodard, Clerk to the Board, at paula.woodard@johnstonnc.com and request to be added to our Sunshine List.