toplogo
toplogo

Scheduled Board Meetings

 _____________________________________________________________________________

Notice for the Monday, February 19, 2024 – 6:00 PM
Johnston County 
Board of Commissioners Meeting

The Johnston County Board of Commissioners will meet in Regular Session on Monday, February 19, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. in the Commissioners Meeting Room located in the Johnston County Courthouse at 207 E. Johnston Street, Smithfield, NC.

Citizens that would like to address the Board for Public Comment but have concerns with physically attending the meeting may email those comments to Clerk to the Board Dana Cuddington at dana.cuddington@johnstonnc.com.

The meeting will be livestreamed on our YouTube channel at: https://www.youtube.com/jocogovnc.  

To view the full agenda visit our website: https://www.johnstonnc.com/content.cfm?id=200

___________________________________________________________________________________________ 

JOHNSTON COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

2024 REGULAR BOARD MEETINGS 

Meeting Place - Johnston County Courthouse - Commissioners' Meeting Room,

207 E. Johnston Street, Smithfield, North Carolina

 

Citizens that would like to address the Board for Public Comment but have concerns with physically attending the meetings, may email those comments to Clerk to the Board Dana Cuddington at dana.cuddington@johnstonnc.com.

Johnston County Board of Commissioners Meetings are livestreamed through YouTube at: https://www.youtube.com/jocogovnc.

 

January                                       Tuesday, January 2, 2024 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

                                                     Tuesday, January 16, 2024 – 6:00 p.m. 

 

February                                     Monday, February 5, 2024 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

                                                     Monday, February 19, 2024 – 6:00 p.m.

 

March                                          Monday, March 4, 2024 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

                                                     Monday, March 18, 2024 – 6:00 p.m.

 

April                                            Monday, April 1, 2024 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

                                                     Monday, April 15, 2024 – 6:00 p.m.

 

May                                             Monday, May 6, 2024 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

                                                    Monday, May 20, 2024 – 6:00 p.m.

 

June                                            Monday, June 3, 2024 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

                                                    Monday, June 17, 2024 – 6:00 p.m.

 

July                                             Monday, July 15, 2024 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

                                           

August                                        Monday, August 5, 2024 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

                                                     Monday, August 19, 2024 – 6:00 p.m.

September                                 Tuesday, September 3, 2024 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

                                                     Monday, September 16, 2024 – 6:00 p.m.

 

October                                       Monday, October 7, 2024 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

                                                      Monday, October 21, 2024 – 6:00 p.m.

 

November                                   Monday, November 4, 2024 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

                                                      Monday, November 18, 2024 – 6:00 p.m.

 

December                                    Monday, December 2, 2024 – 10:00 a.m. & 6:00 p.m.

 

Contact Person:

Dana G. Cuddington, Clerk to the Board - Johnston County - (919) 989-5100

To receive e-mailed notices and agendas for County Commissioner Meetings, please send an e-mail to dana.cuddington@johnstonnc.com and request to be added to our Sunshine List.

 




Page last updated on:  February 20, 2024