E-Mail the Commissioners

Use this form to contact the Johnston County Board of Commissioners. Click the box to the left of each Commissioner to whom you would like to send an e-mail. At least one Commissioner name must be checked.
All fields are required. If you do not have an e-mail address, enter 'No E-mail Address' in the e-mail field.

Please be advised that pursuant to North Carolina General Statutes, Chapter 132, electronic mail messages generated from this e-mail website, as well as any replies or attachments, may be considered public records and as a result may be disclosed upon request.

 R.S. "Butch" Lawter, Jr.
 Patrick E. Harris
 Ted Godwin
 Fred Smith
 Richard Braswell
 April Stephens
 Bill Stovall

Enter your full name, phone number and e-mail address:

Enter the text of your e-mail here:

(Make sure that your e-mail address is typed correctly. If you do not have an e-mail address, please enter 'No e-mail address' as this field is required. Thank you.)

Security Question:

Notice: In an effort to combat Spam form submissions, you will need to answer the question below correctly to submit this form online. This allows us to determine that it is a human being completing the form and not a Spambot. Please type the answer as shown, but without any quotation marks. Thank you for your understanding.

What is 5 + 13, Write your answer as a word  

Thank you for your interest in Johnston County.