Johnston County Inspections Logo

Johnston County Inspection Hours Mon - Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm  Mon - Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm  
Johnston County Inspection Phone 919-989-5060 919-989-5060

Johnston County Inspection Address 309 E. Market Street - Smithfield NC 27577 309 E. Market Street - Smithfield NC 27577  309 E. Market Street
Smithfield NC 27577 

Johnston County Inspection Email Inspections@johnstonnc.com Inspections@johnstonnc.com

Staff Directory

Shane Hudson
Director of Inspections
shane.hudson@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5065
919-422-6812 (cell)


Allen Cook
Residential Supervisor
allen.cook@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5061
919-625-8742 (cell)


Heather Gerrell
Office Manager
heather.gerrell@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5077
 


Russell Reeves
Minimum Housing/Plan Review Supervisor
russell.reeves@johnstonnc.com
919-209-8323
919-291-0613 (cell)


Tony Sutton
Commercial Supervisor
tony.sutton@johnstonnc.com
919-209-8980
919-427-4282 (cell)


Catherine Brady
Permitting Staff
catherine.brady@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
 


Reagan Byrd
Permitting Staff
reagan.byrd@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
 


Marcia Daughtry
Permitting Staff
marcia.daughtry@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
 


Jennifer Jernigan
Permitting Staff
jennifer.jernigan@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
 


Christy Pace
Permitting Staff
christy.pace@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
 


Angie Roll
Part-time Permitting Staff
angie.roll@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
 


Todd Barbee
Residential Inspector
todd.barbee@johnstonnc.com
919-209-8320
919-631-8928 (cell)


Doug Barefoot
Residential Inspector
douglas.barefoot@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
919-422-6811 (cell)


Preston Batten
Residential Inspector
preston.batten@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
919-606-9051 (cell)


Brady Byrd
Residential Inspector
brady.byrd@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
919-427-7894 (cell)


Scott Collins
Residential Inspector
charles.collins@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
919-631-2138 (cell)


Josh Gainey
Residential Inspector
joshua.gainey@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
919-820-7541 (cell)


Andy House
Residential Inspector
anthony.house@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
919-207-7021 (cell)


Patrick Johnson
Residential Inspector
patrick.johnson@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
919-538-3061 (cell)


Brett Phillips
Residential Inspector
brett.phillips@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
919-604-4802 (cell)


Mike Piper
Residential Inspector
michael.piper@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
919-868-4620 (cell)


Cam Pridgen
Residential Inspector
john.pridgen@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
919-427-4285 (cell)


Stephen Stewart
Residential Inspector
stephen.stewart@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
919-219-0940 (cell)


Stacy Strickland
Residential Inspector
stacy.strickland@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
919-623-9218 (cell)


Austin Tart
Residential Inspector
austin.tart@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
919-427-3536 (cell)


Davy Johnson
Commercial Inspector
davy.johnson@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
919-369-0308 (cell)


Marty Edwards
Plan Reviewer
marty.edwards@johnstonnc.com
919-209-8326
919-621-9235 (cell)


RB Jones
Part-time Plan Reviewer
rb.jones@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
919-795-0406 (cell)


Ed Lewis
Part-time Plan Reviewer
ed.lewis@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5060
 


Charlie Norris
Residential Inspector
charlie.norris@johnstonnc.com
919-209-8322
919-868-4618 (cell)


Lamar Heath
Code Enforcement Officer
lamar.heath@johnstonnc.com
919-989-5064
919-594-8309 (cell)


Johnston County Inspections Bottom Image