Emergency Services Administration

Name Title Contact
Kevin Hubbard Director, Emergency Services khubbard@jocoes.com
Joshua B. Holloman Deputy Director, Emergency Services jholloman@jocoes.com

Fire Marshal Staff

Name Title Contact
Adam Stanley Fire Division Chief (Fire Marshal) astanley@jocoes.com
Ryan Parker Deputy Fire Marshal rparker@jocoes.com
Jordan Piper Assistant Fire Marshal jpiper@jocoes.com
Ronnie Privette Fire Inspector rprivette@jocoes.com
Travis Johnson Fire Inspector tjohnson@jocoes.com
Copyright © Johnston County Emergency Services. All Rights Reserved.

Under North Carolina law, e-mail addresses are public records.
If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone or in writing.

JoCo Government Logo